Website Manager

Fox Chapel Area Youth Soccer

Board of Directors

ALL OFFICIAL CORRESPONDENCES should be sent to the Club President and/or the appropriate program manager.  Do not send emails to all the Directors. If you do not receive a satisfactory response, please email the club officers.

CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY: In any Board discussion, consideration or vote that pertains toeithera business issue of the club or a club personnel engagement that is either personally or professionally connected in a significant way to a Board member, that Board member will be limited in the discussion to the extent of other candidates under consideration and will not be eligible to cast any vote on the matter.

Executive Board:Board Members:
President: Doug GrimsleyDoug Grimsley
 Jack McKee
Vice President: Jack McKeeKristin Matthews
 Jeff Curry
Corporate Secretary: Kristin MatthewsBart Gabler
 Steve Drucker
Treasurer: Jeff CurryBen Fortun
 Jake Williams
 Risk Manager: Kristie MaddenKristie Madden
 Ben Kessing 
 Ken Regan

Fox Chapel Area Youth Soccer

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 
Copyright © 2022 Fox Chapel Area Youth Soccer  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In